Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:50 p.m. - 2005-04-19
Welcome Benedict.
Welcome to Pope Benedict the sixteenth. I personally was rooting for a guy from Africa, but I'm sure Benedict will do what needs doing and be just fine. I understand that he's a traditionalist. I don't necessarily want the church to change anyway. Just to come clean with the facts. It will happen eventually.

So, we may not see eye to eye, but I'll keep breaking the rules, knowing full well that I may end up in pergutory with all the rest of my friends.

Hey guys, if I get there before you, bring the beer and cookies.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!