Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:58 p.m. - 2005-04-19
Oh no!
Entry 2 - The tragic one...

I was just going through my list of things to take over to the apartment tonight, and remembered. I forgot my dildo.

I meant to pick it up at Sixweasel's house Saturday, but I totally forgot about it. Completely forgot. So I will have my first days and nights in the apartment all alone, with nothing else better to do, and I'm completely dildoless.

At this stage of the game, I think I might jump H this weekend just because. I need a fix, ya know? Six kindly reminded me, that although he went about it in a totally rude way, H just misses me, and us. So, I think I might have my shag buddy back. We'll see.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!