Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:48 p.m. - 2005-05-08
The end of the end.
At last, the wicked and unpleasant PMS episode is over.

No more sniping or threatening to shorten lives.

The Vin Diesel movie on TV first thing this morning didn't hurt.

I definately need to exercise more, and intensify the yoga/meditation routine. Something. Oh yeah, and H can just thank his lucky little stars that he chose NOT to make an appearance.

I watched my first new release of Deadwood tonight. So I now know very intimately what Sixweasels goes through each Sunday night having the episode end without having the luxury of going right on to the next to see what happens. Its torture.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!