Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:21 p.m. - 2005-05-23
Joint custody or hormones.
Oh yeah. This is the life. I am such a happy, tingly, satisfied woman. The only thing that would make me happier is living a hell of a lot closer to my target bootie call than I do, so I could get my shag on a daily basis. That's the issue with bootie calls. They work OK for people who only want occasional sex. But me, I'm more of a frequency kind of girl. Quality AND quantity. But I'll have to settle for weekends and holidays for now. Kinda like a joint custody arrangement.

Heh, heh. Joint custody of hormones.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!