Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:04 p.m. - 2005-05-27
The neph.
Entry two:

The neph has the hugest hands and feet I've ever seen! They're almost as big as mine!

I have a feeling he's gonna be a big boy, and take after my dad's side of the family. I have a cousin who's 7.5 feet tall. His dad is 7.1.

Yeah, big people. I'm a shrimp at 5'8". My poor brother is only 5' 11 3/4". He looks up to everyone else too.

He really likes my brother, and snuggles up to sleep on him. The grandparents make him squirm and wrinkle up his face. They are too loud and energetic. All he wants is to be swaddled and held tight.

Cute little bugger. I'll actually get to hold him tonight. He had other pressing engagements when I was there earlier.

This is the good stuff.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!