Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:02 a.m. - 2005-05-27
A child is born...
I read all the beautiful notes this morning as I knew I would, and I feel so warm in the thoughts of my dear friends. Thank you.

In better more wonderful news - I now have a nephew in the flesh. He was born this morning by cesarean at 10 after 10, and apparently has a head full of lovely dark hair. That must be from the Italian half, because my brother and I were big baldies.

The timing is perfect. Just when I get news that seems scary, a new life comes into the world to give me peace and joy. All will be well indeed.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!