Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:53 p.m. - 2005-07-21
Chilly dreams.
Ladies and gentlemen, I now have air conditioning! Oh my gosh did I sleep well last night. The thing also cleans the air like an air purifier. And it works like central air, so it shuts off and turns on automatically to keep the temp stable.

I had the best dream last night. One of those delicius dreams about a man, but it had an incredibly detailed, legnthy storyline involving snow, lodges, bears (brown bears and polar bears) and snuggling. Very romantic. I guess the snow theme had something to do with the chilly air in the apartment.

I don't know who the dude was, but I wouldn't mind if he stopped by again tonight.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!