Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:40 p.m. - 2005-09-15
Technical?
This is what I saw on the way to work this morning.

The butt of a canister truck that read, "Inedible. Technical Animal Fat. Not for human consumption."

I'm not even a vegetarian and that gave me the shivers. How disgusting. Who would go up to a truck and tap the spicket to have a taste of what's inside? Do they really need to put that warning on the outside?

What is "techinical" animal fat anyway?

On second thought, I don't want to know.

Then I pulled in and I saw a groundhog that looked EXACTLY like the one in Caddysh@ck. That brightened my day a bit. He was all fat and happy and looked like he was laughing his ass off at something. Probably me.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!