Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:15 p.m. - 2005-11-30
Not happy about $
Rain is VERY bad for the cool hair. My hair is a LOT curlier than I remembered. It doesn't come out much when its long, but short -- it curls up like little Orphan Annie on steroids when it rains on it.

Not a good look.

I'm going to remember to use the straightening stuff on it from now on to keep it from kinking.

In other news, I have made a financial buffoon of myself again. A couple of checks came in way early (because the companies have apparently switched to a method where they electronically submit checks) and it blew out my checking account to the tune of almost 400 bucks in overdraft fees that will not be refunded.

Fuck...

So now I'm down to having 300 dollars to buy food, gas, etc., until I have surgery, which is the day after I get paid again, which is about two weeks and two days from today.

I just don't get it... How can one girl be so financially assinine?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!