Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:19 a.m. - 2006-07-23
Worry = bleach fest.
Friday night was uneventful. In fact, it was so uneventful, I was crossing my eyes by eleven, and headed home by twelve (Six's place, not my home). Watched a show, don't even remember what, then slept for eight hours.

Pitiful, huh?

So I got up at 9am with a burr up my butt and had to clean. I had to shop for paper towels and clean. I got cleaner with bleach in it, and scrubbed the bathroom spotless.

I'm stressed. I clean when I'm stressed. I clean like a machine when I'm stressed. Thank God for bleach. I'd probably smoke or take drugs if it weren't for bleach.

I'm just worried about the dog.

Can't have fun. Gotta find out what's wrong with her and get it fixed.

Meanwhile, today is a total pooch day. I'm going over to hug her, and squeeze her and kiss her till she pukes from disgust.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!