Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:59 a.m. - 2007-01-23
A good start to the day, I think...
For those curious, I've decided that my plaid panted man can be described as a cross between Orlando Bl00m in LOTR, but with brown hair, and Jude L@w in Cold Mountain. With Jude Law's voice, and awkward, slow manner of speech. In plaid pants... Even the face is a cross between the two.

_______________________

So I was driving along this morning, on my way to work, and I see this thing hanging down from the redneck truck bed in front of me. Its silver and dangly.

And then I burst out laughing so hard that I nearly had to pull over.

The object in question was a huge dildo, with a pair of Liberty Bell-esque dangling balls swinging to and fro.

How often do you see that on the way to work?

LMAO!!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!