Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:11 a.m. - 2008-01-16
Dreams rock sometimes.
I had a dream that I was falling in love a few nights ago. Nobody in particular, but it was the nicest feeling I've ever felt. It was slow, and heady and warm, and exciting.

I've only felt that way twice. Once with this boy from Germany at an exchange student event week in high school. And another on a cruise ship with my first Italian waiter in 1995 Alaska.

But I never got to the actually in love part. I always got cut off right in the beginning.

I think I'd like to fall in love again.

For permanent.

What a nice little dream.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!