Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:14 p.m. - 2008-10-20
Mini vacation is at a close.
I'm back ya'll!

I'm in love. Love, love, love. I said it would never happen, but it did.

Yes, I'm in love with another Max. Max number three. A beautiful boy with black hair, green eyes, and a penchant for getting my face all furry while I sleep.

Yeah, I know what you filthy dirty people are thinking...

Get your minds out of the gutter. He's a cat, people! The cutest cat ever. And that means a lot from a person that doesn't like cats. I'm gonna miss that critter tonight...

Oh, and You too.

: )

I'll write more later, but I just had to pop in and say I had a kick ass time on my mini vacation visiting my friend. I feel like I blew in the door, and dragged the poor man all over creation. At least, my legs feel that way. I haven't done that much walking in ages! My feet are blistered, and my spine feels like it threw a shoe, but I had such a great time I don't care.

We watched movies, laughed, talked philosophy, exchanged stories, drove around to the local attractions, went to the big city to see cool museams and buildings, took artful (I hope) pictures, and generally celebrated being young and alive!

The only downside is that I didn't want to come home. I'm ashamed to say that I was a very silly little girl, and got all attached to my two boy friends, and cried like a little baby when I had to leave. But I guess that means I had a good visit. So, I won't let a few silly little tears (read sobs) get to me. I'm such a weirdo...

I'm gonna head to bed now and feel sorry for myself, because there isn't a sweet, furry animal in my bed to keep me company while I sleep.

Damn.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!