Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:43 p.m. - 2008-10-24
Quiz
2008-10-24 - 11:34 a.m.

quizzie-thingie

"ripped-off from" from Youdunnome.

1. Is the last person you kissed mad at you?
He might be.
2. Is your hair up?
Yup!
3. Do you still talk to the person who hurt you the most?
Nope.
4. Are you an argumentative person?
When I'm in the mood to be.
5. Is your phone right beside you?
Nope.
6. Will this weekend be a good one?
I'm pretty sure.
7. What jewelry do you wear all the time?
Watch.
8. Have you ever had a difficult relationship?
Aren't they all difficult?
9. Have you ever driven in the ghetto to buy drugs?
LOL!
10. Can you read other people�s expressions?
I always get it wrong. I think...
11. Have you ever hugged someone named Joe?
Nope.
12. When was the last time something bothered you?
Today.
13. What/whose bothering you?
Me.
14. Are your ears gauged?
Not my style.
15. Have you ever stayed in a hotel?
Frequently.
16. Do you miss someone?
A few.
17. How did you feel when you woke up today?
Pretty good actually. Slept like the dead all night for a change.
18. Have you ever driven without a license?
On a farm.
19. How long does it take for you to fall asleep at night?
0-8 hours. Depends on the night.
20. Have you ever had a best friend who was the opposite sex?
I think so. Yes. Definately.
21. Have you ever kissed just a friend?
Yes. Often.
22. When was the last time you shot a dirty look at someone?
Last weekend.
23. Are you happy right now?
Eh....
25. When is your birthday?
March.
26. Where did you buy the shirt you�re wearing now?
Not wearing one. (It was warm in here when I got home!)
27, 28, 29. someone deleted questions -humph.
30. Are you a forgiving person?
Pretty darned forgiving.
31. Ever kissed someone who smokes?
Yes.
32. When you shut off your alarm clock, do you tend to fall back asleep?
No, but I lay in bed a while.
35. Did anything weird happen in the past 3 days?
My life is weird...
36. Your number one tells you they�re pregnant, you say?
You're a woman??????????????
37. Do you want someone you can�t have?
I'm a narcisist! Everyone wants me!
38. How important is it that your friends share your politics?
Not at all.
39. If you could change your eye color, what would it be?
Not for the world...
40. Last person you told a secret to?
I only keep secrets from a couple of people.
41. Do you listen to your friends when they tell you something is bad for you?
I'm pretty hard headed, but sometimes.
42. What do you usually do right when you wake up?
pee... Not in bed!
44. Have you told anybody you loved them today?
My nephew.
45. Any plans for tomorrow?
Breakfast with my nephew then partying in Sixweasel-land.
46. What�s a fact about the last person who had their arms around you?
Apparently hugging doesn't count... (Rolling eyes, shaking head and tapping foot.)
47. What do you hear right now?
I'm watching Billy Ell1ot.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!