Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:45 a.m. - 2009-01-22
-
I have too much shit.

Way too much shit.

Gonna give some away and throw out some. Then, maybe, I'll be able to clean my house.

Or hire someone to come in one day for a spring cleaning type of thing. Because cleaning and my back don't always jive. And I'm saving ever so much money by not buying shit like a freak of nature. I'm getting better, really!

I'm crossing my fingers that I get the bonus I'm targeted for, because it will go a long way toward paying off my substantial debt. And give me a kick start on paying the rest off quickly. But it will call for a supreme amount of discipline. I think I can swing it. Because I'm sick to death of this debt thing. Its not caused by the economy. Its caused by my issues, and I'm sick of them too. So I'm tossing them out too.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!