Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:53 a.m. - 2009-11-19
Blah, blah, blah
I've been horribly neglectful of my diary of late, and the others that I read here. Lots of good things are happening.

Got hit on by a very hot man at a bar last weekend. Unforntunately, he was on a double date, and they yanked him out before we were finished talking... He fed me candy which was very sweet. Only one Skittle mind you... Then I had to tell him to stop feeding the diabetic sugar...

Then got hit on the next day at Walm@rt - three times! Unfortunately, you can probably guess what sort of man stalks a girl at and local Walmart fo rsport... So I can't say I was flattered by any of them. I was so annoyed with one of them I was tempted to pick up some Gas X, Ex-lax, and Prescription H just to turn him off. But knowing my luck, it woul dhave been a major turn ON.

So, that was my yearly visit to the worst store on earth which I only went to because I wasnted a damn Larabar and noboby else sells them in town.

I got my hair cut and colored last night, and it looks fabulous. I have come to the sad realization that I cannot go 8 weeks between colors anymore. Yes, there is that much damn grey in my hair and I'm not even 40 yet.

Someone tell me where to go for my mini vacation. I have this coming week, except for Thursday, of course, and then the week between x-mas and New Years.

I want to go somewhere, but am feeling very uninspired.

Ideas?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!